Cookies

We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Tarmac League - 2024

Date Opponents Venue Rinks Time Dress Result

Sun, 28th April

Kingsland B. C

Away

4 Mixed Rinks

14:30 hrs

Greys

Sun, 5th May

Leominster B. C

Away

4 Mixed Rinks

14:30 hrs

Greys

Thur, 9th May

Weobley B. C

Home

4 Mixed Rinks

18:30 hrs

Greys

Fri, 17th May

Wellington B. C

Away

4 Mixed Rinks

18:15 hrs

Greys

Thur, 23rd May

St. Martins B. C

Home

4 Mixed Rinks

18:30 hrs

Greys

Sun, 2nd June

Kington B. C

Home

4 Mixed Rinks

14:30 hrs

Greys

Tues, 4th June

Bulmers B. C

Away

4 Mixed Rinks

18:15 hrs

Greys

Sun, 16th June

Eardisland B. C

Home

4 Mixed Rinks

14:30 hrs

Greys

Sun, 23rd June

Brimfield B. C

Away

4 Mixed Rinks

14:30 hrs

Greys

Sun, 30th June

Kingsland B. C

Home

4 Mixed Rinks

14:30 hrs

Greys

Sun, 7th July

Leominster B. C

Home

4 Mixed Rinks

14:30 hrs

Greys

Thur, 11th July

Weobley B. C

Away

4 Mixed Rinks

18:30 hrs

Greys

Sun, 21st July

Wellington B. C

Home

4 Mixed Rinks

14:30 hrs

Greys

Fri, 26th July

St. Martins B. C

Away

4 Mixed Rinks

18:30 hrs

Greys

Sun, 4th August

Kington B. C

Away

4 Mixed Rinks

14:30 hrs

Greys

Tues, 6th August

Bulmers B. C

Home

4 Mixed Rinks

18:15 hrs

Greys

Thur,, 15th August

Eardisland B. C

Away

4 Mixed Rinks

18:15 hrs

Greys

Tues, 20th August

Brimfield B. C

Home

4 Mixed Rinks

18:00 hrs

Greys