Cookies

We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Juniors Section - 2024

Date Availability Time

Thurs, 25th April

Cathedral School Only

16:00 - 17:00 hrs

Thurs, 2nd May

Cathedral School Only

16:00 - 17:00 hrs

Sat, 4th May

No Juniors - Open Day

Thurs, 9th May

Cathedral School Only

16:00 - 17:00 hrs

Sat, 11th May

Open to 6 - 17 years

10:30 - 12:00 hrs

Thurs, 16th May

Cathedral School Only

16:00 - 17:00 hrs

Sat, 18th May

No Juniors - Away to Barnwood

Thurs, 23rd May

Cathedral School Only

16:00 - 17:00 hrs

Sat, 25th May

No Juniors - Bank Holiday Weekend

Thurs, 30th May

No session for Cathedral School - Half Term

Sat, 1st June

Open to 6 - 17 years

10:30 - 12:00 hrs

Thurs, 6th June

Cathedral School Only

16:00 - 17:00 hrs

Sat, 8th June

Open to 6 - 17 years

10:30 - 12:00 hrs

Thurs, 13th June

Cathedral School Only

16:00 - 17:00 hrs

Sat, 15th June

No Juniors - Touring Side

Thurs, 20th June

Cathedral School Only

16:00 - 17:00 hrs

Sat, 22nd June

No Juniors - Away to Aston Ingham

Thurs, 27th June

Cathedral School Only

16:00 - 17:00 hrs

Sat, 29th June

Open to 6 - 17 years

10:30 - 12:00 hrs

Sat, 6th July

Open to 6 - 17 years

10:30 - 12:00 hrs

Sat, 13th July

No Juniors - Touring Side

Sat, 20th July

Open to 6 - 17 years

10:30 - 12:00 hrs

Sat, 27th July

No Juniors - Touring Side

Sat, 3rd August

Open to 6 - 17 years

10:30 - 12:00 hrs

Sat, 10th August 

Open to 6 - 17 years

10:30 - 12:00 hrs

Sat, 17th August

Open to 6 - 17 years

10:30 - 12:00 hrs

Sat, 24th August

Open to 6 - 17 years

10:30 - 12:00 hrs