We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content


Current Management Committee

Position Name Contact Details


Dave Davies 

Mobile :- 07811594538

Club Secretary 

Sue Davies

Mobile :- 07837746582

Assistant Secretary

Paul Jones

Mobile :- 07941327513


Pat Farmer

Mobile :- 07708159016

Assistant Treasurer

Samatha Turvey

Club Captain

Kevin Jones

Mobile :- 07872414171

Vice Captain

Trevor James

Mobile :- 07707423841

Fixture Secretary 

Kevin Jones

Mobile :- 07872414171

Club Competition Secretary 

Gordon Williams

Mobile :- 07484143467

Men's County Delegate

Dave Davies

Mobile :- 07811594538

Ladies County Delegate

Pat Farmer

Mobile :- 07708159016

Welfare Officer

Michael Horsfall

Mobile :- 07891286228